Good health

E. and I went to the doctor for our yearly check-ups back in February. The lab reports came back saying my blood sugar was a little high, so they wanted me to come back and give another sample to test for signs of diabetes. I went in last week and gave some more blood. The tests came back showing everything normal. I had probably just eaten a bit much the evening before the previous test. (I do often like to have a bigger evening snack after coming back from a swim.) So, everything seems okay for now, I’ll just have to try and keep it that way.

Leave a Reply

