Recovering

Just after we got back from Finland, my computer stopped working.  I took it to be repaired and the conclusion was that the latest Windows update included one file that was casing a conflict with my computer’s settings, a simple enough problem, but it took a long time to fix.  I just got the computer back a couple of days ago and I’m still working at restoring all my data, programs, and settings, which is why I haven’t had anything new to post here in a while.  I’ll have more of an update soon.

Leave a Reply

