Comings and goings

I was just up in Maine for a few days to visit. When I got back here, out friends Miti and Stephen came to spend a couple days with us. We’re about to take off for Finland on vacation, and when we get back we’re going to Virginia for a few days with Kris. Later on in August we’re heading up to Maine again to attend my cousin’s wedding. Things are going to be busy for a while. I’ll report in when I can, but it will probably be September before I get back to even my usually sporadic standards of posting.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

